Home We are SEAOIL Management Team

Management Team

Ms. Neeracha Panboonhom
President & Chief Executive Officer
Mrs. Suthida Karuedetkosol
Vice President
Mr. Kasidis Chareancholwanich
Vice President (VP) Sales and Marketing
Mrs. Kusuma Vannapruk
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Chayawat Teekamitree
Sale Manager
Mrs.Siranee Komintarachat
Customer Services Manager
Mr.Vatchara Vutiputanunt
Quality Assurance and Customer Relationship Management Manager
Mrs. Saowanee Sutthitham
Compliance Manager and Company Secretary